top of page

Humans of Halls #4


Here comes the third year of my hall life in R. C. Lee Hall. Thanks to the extensive hall education, these years have been challenging and indeed fruitful to me. During my life in RC, I have participated in Softball team, Choir, R. C. Connect and Tennis team. With other activities like High Table Dinners and Floor functions, RC has not only enhanced my personal growth, but also led me out of my comfort zone to overcome all those hurdles with bravery and faith. Particularly, being the Team Captain of RC’s Softball team is the most worthwhile and memorable part of my hall life. Softball was freshly new to me. At the same starting line, we, my teammates and I, put much efforts and improved together. We did not give up when efforts were not appreciated. We did not give up when it seemed to be pessimistic. We did not give up even when we had to sacrifice something important. These sweat and tears laid the foundation of our close relationship, built the sense of belonging and provided a platform for personal goals and realization. Thank you for giving me these wonderful experiences.


係Facebook搵我地啦
Find us on Facebook
新鮮出爐 Newest
​主題 Categories
bottom of page